Patient Safety Committee arrow_drop_down


The Patient Safety Committee meet once a month to discuss current patient safety issues and progress on identified areas.

RA/BRS Patient Safety Committee

Katy Jones: Co-chair, Consultant Nephrologist

Karen Jenkins: Cp-chair, Consultant Nurse

Gerald Boyle: Section Manager, Renal Services

Paul Rylance: Consultant in General and Renal Medicine, RCP Patient Safety Committee Member

Hayley Wells: Renal Pharmacist

Sarah Ofori-Ansah: Renal Nurse

Roopa Prabhakar: MHRA Representative

Sue Woodcock: Head of Nursing, Renal Services

Matthew Bottomley: Specialist Registrar in Nephrology  & General Medicine

Catriona Shaw: Consultant Nephrologist

Francesco Rainone: Consultant Nephrologist

Iain Moore: Consultant Nephrologist

Janette Moran: Consultant Renal Psychologist

Richard Ayres: Patient Representative

Tina Diloway: Renal Dietitian