RA President Election

The President’s Election is now open. The deadline to vote is 12:00 (GMT), Monday 14 March 2011.

The nominees are:

  • Prof Fiona Karet
  • Prof Charles Pusey
  • Dr David Wheeler

You should by now have received a ballot form either by email or by post. If you have not received a form, please contact the Secretariat at renal@mci-group.com or on 0845 1800 484 as soon as possible.